Wednesday, 2018-11-21, 3:37 AM  
Welcome, Guest
 
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
VirtaCoin Discussion Forum » VirtaCoin
VirtaCoin
 ForumThreadsRepliesUpdates
VirtaCoin Discussion
General discussion about the VirtaCoin ecosystem that doesn't fit better elsewhere.
7 5 Friday, 2015-02-06, 6:41 AM
Thread: Paybox=Virtapay=Virtacoin=????
Posted by: hyipcast
Increasing VirtaCoin value
Discussion about Increasing VirtaCoin value and keep the value of VirtaCoin.
10 37 Saturday, 2015-12-05, 6:13 AM
Thread: VTA- BTC
Posted by: zhang
Development & Technical Discussion
Development & Technical Discussion about VirtaCoin client and the VirtaCoin network in general.
4 2 Monday, 2018-02-26, 11:36 AM
Thread: ERROR: ProcessBlock() : alre...
Posted by: ema
Technical Support
Technical and Software problems etc....
9 6 Thursday, 2015-02-19, 11:51 AM
Thread: Out of Sync
Posted by: cryptoorg
Security, Beginners & Help
VirtaCoin Beginners & Help. Discuss security and technical details of VirtaCoin and related technologies.
5 3 Sunday, 2015-02-15, 8:07 PM
Thread: A web-based wallet solution ...
Posted by: cryptoorg
Project Development
VirtaCoin Outsourcing projects, Organization of VirtaCoin and related projects, bounty campaigns, advertising etc.
8 15 Friday, 2014-09-12, 10:16 AM
Thread: Virtacoin Banners
Posted by: LionKing
VirtaPay International
Spread VirtaCoin all over the world, many country, many language speaking people they almost use VirtaCoin like etc...
1 0 Monday, 2014-07-28, 12:02 PM
Thread: VIRTACOIN VALUE INCREASING M...
Posted by: huyhpvn
VirtaCoin Mining
Here to discuss VirtaCoin Mining issues...
6 13 Wednesday, 2014-08-27, 7:49 PM
Thread: VirtaCoin Mining on multiple...
Posted by: kaviton
VirtaCoin Faucet
Discussion about VirtaCoin Facut
1 4 Tuesday, 2014-09-09, 7:14 AM
Thread: VirtaCoin Faucet
Posted by: LionKing